Nederlands
Français
Deutsch

"Travel brings us back to ourselves"

– ALBERT CAMUS –

"Travel brings us back to ourselves"

– ALBERT CAMUS –

"Travel brings us back to ourselves"

– ALBERT CAMUS –

"Every moment is of infinite value"

– SENECA –

"In the smallest things nature shows the very greatest wonders"

– CARL VON LINNÉ –

Reserve

The postal relay

Welcome to Postrelais, a holiday residence in the idyllic and natural south of East Belgium, in the middle of the Belgian Ardennes. Over the past two years, the former Macquet house, whose history dates back to the French Revolution, has been completely renovated and three idyllic holiday apartments have been created. In addition to this holiday home, the Postrelais runs the adjoining farm shop, which sells bread and baked goods as well as regional products and unpackaged goods. Discover more about the postal relay and its history!

Our holiday apartments

The apartments of the POSTRELAIS captivate with their familiar charm – exposed natural stone, a wooden roof truss from the 18th century, everything refurbished to a high standard and planned down to the last detail. The house breathes history and yet offers qualitative, modern equipment for its residents. All apartments are barrier-free and accessible by elevator. The apartments are all spacious and very functionally furnished.

Other offers

In addition to holiday apartments, the Postrelais offers other services:

Die Services ansehen

Guestbook

Sign the guestbook Read all entries

Location

An ideal place for nature lovers, active holidaymakers and connoisseurs in the middle of the idyllic Ardennes.

The POSTRELAIS inspires with a wide variety of possibilities, so that your visit to the region becomes something very special. Plan your overnight stay in one of our three fully equipped holiday residences or in our cosy bed-and-breakfast apartment with private sauna. Experience the regional sights, the Vennbahn and Ravel cycle paths that run through the village and offer rides and hikes through fascinating landscapes. In the vicinity you will also find shopping centres, restaurants, museums, places of excursions and the two lakes “Lac de Cherapont” as well as the “Wämper lake”.

POSTRELAIS – Ardennes
Oudler
Hofstrasse 12-14
B-4790 Burg-Reuland (Belgium)
+32 (80) 480110
info@postrelais.eu
GPS coordinates N 50.202080 E 6.095958
To Google Maps

Nederlands
Français
English

"Das Reisen führt uns zu uns zurück"

– ALBERT CAMUS –

"Das Reisen führt uns zu uns zurück"

– ALBERT CAMUS –

"Das Reisen führt uns zu uns zurück"

– ALBERT CAMUS –

"Jeder Augenblick ist von unendlichem Wert"

– SENECA –

"In den kleinsten Dingen zeigt die Natur die allergrößten Wunder"

– CARL VON LINNÉ –

Reservieren

Das Postrelais

Herzlich Willkommen im Postrelais, einer Ferienresidenz im idyllischen und naturbelassenen Süden Ostbelgiens, inmitten der belgischen Ardennen. In den vergangenen zwei Jahren wurden hier das ehemalige Haus Macquet, dessen Geschichte bis in die französische Revolution zurückreicht, kernsaniert und drei idyllische Ferienwohnungen eingerichtet. Neben diesem Feriendomizil betreibt das Postrelais den angrenzenden Hofladen, in dem neben Brot- und Backwaren auch regionale Produkte und unverpackte Waren angeboten werden. Entdecken Sie mehr über das Postrelais und seine Geschichte!

Unsere Ferienwohnungen

Die Wohnungen des POSTRELAIS bestechen durch ihren vertrauten Charme – freigelegter Naturstein, ein hölzerner Dachstuhl aus dem 18. Jahrhundert, alles hochwertig aufgearbeitet und bis ins Detail durchgeplant. Das Haus atmet Geschichte und bietet doch für seine Bewohner qualitatives, modernes Equipment. Alle Wohnungen sind barrierefrei und mit dem Fahrstuhl erreichbar. Die Appartements sind allesamt geräumig und äußerst funktionell eingerichtet.

Weitere Angebote

Neben Ferienwohnungen bietet das Postrelais weitere Dienstleistungen an:

Die Services ansehen

Gästebuch

Ins Gästebuch eintragen Alle Einträge lesen

Lage

Ein ideale Ort für Naturliebhaber, Aktivurlauber und Genießer inmitten der idyllischen Ardennen

Das POSTRELAIS begeistert mit verschiedensten Möglichkeiten, so dass Ihr Besuch in der Region zu etwas ganz Besonderem wird. Planen Sie Ihre Übernachtung in einer der drei vollausgestatteten Ferienresidenzen oder aber in unserer gemütlichen Bed-and-Breakfast-Wohnung mit Privatsauna.  Erleben Sie die regionalen Sehenswürdigkeiten, die Vennbahn- und Ravelradwege, die durch die Ortschaft führen und Fahrten und Wanderungen durch faszinierende Landschaften ermöglichen.  Im näheren Umkreis finden Sie auch Einkaufszentren, Restaurants, Museen, Ausflugsziele und die beiden Seen „Lac de Cherapont“ sowie den „Wämper-See“.

POSTRELAIS – Ardennes
Oudler
Hofstrasse 12-14
B-4790 Burg-Reuland (Belgien)
+32 (80) 480110
info@postrelais.eu
GPS Koordinaten N 50.202080 E 6.095958
Zur Google Maps