Nederlands
Français
Deutsch

The farm shop & the coffee shop

The farm shop The farm shop

Let yourself be seduced by the aroma of delicious coffee specialities and freshly baked goods, from breakfast rolls, cakes and pastries to a wide variety of breads. The baked goods come from the region – freshness is an anchor in the concept of the farm shop. In a very small space, the farm shop also offers numerous regional products, seasonal fruit and vegetables and unpackaged products. Our farm shop team is looking forward to your visit!

Opening hours farm shop

Mon-Fri
Sat
So
Wednesdays
07:00 – 18:00
07:00 – 16:00
07:00 – 13:00
Day off
online shop

The coffee shop The coffee shop

Enjoy the first rays of sunshine of the day with a well-balanced Sunday breakfast outside, a freshly prepared lunch or a spontaneous snack break on a big RAVeL bike tour: As the heart of the property, the KAFFEESTUBE offers selected treats for big and small appetites. See for yourself our sandwiches, treats for the sweet tooth and vegetarian dishes.

View menu

Sunday brunch

Depending on the season, we offer breakfast and brunch buffets, which leave nothing to be desired, even for gourmets, due to the varied and fresh cuisine. Enjoy a variety of breakfast combinations from the finest bread buffet, sweet and savoury spreads, homemade soups, muesli, fruit and vegetables, egg dishes, coffee and cake and much more. This of course includes fresh coffee or tea and freshly squeezed orange juice.

After this culinary feast, you can enjoy the region and the varied circular hiking trails.

Room rental

Our team will be happy to take your reservation for your next special occasion. The 50 m² multi-purpose room can easily accommodate up to 30 people. A kitchen with professional industrial equipment and attached sanitary facilities allow us to make any kind of event possible for you.

Book room

Nederlands
Français
English

Der Hofladen & die Kaffeestube

Der Hofladen Der Hofladen

Lassen Sie sich verführen durch den Duft von leckeren Kaffeespezialitäten und frischen Backwaren, vom Frühstücksbrötchen, über Kuchen und Teilchen bis hin zu unterschiedlichsten Brotsorten. Die Backwaren stammen aus der Region – Frische ist ein Anker im Konzept des Hofladens. Auf kleinstem Raum bietet der Hofladen außerdem zahlreiche regionale Produkte, saisonales Obst und Gemüse und unverpackte Produkte. Unser Hofladen-Team freut sich auf Ihren Besuch!

Öffnungszeiten Hofladen

Mo-Fr
Sa
So
Mittwochs
07:00 – 18:00
07:00 – 16:00
07:00 – 13:00
Ruhetag
Online Shop

Die Kaffeestube Die Kaffeestube

Die ersten Sonnenstrahlen des Tages mit einem ausgewogenen Sonntags-Frühstück im Freien genießen, ein frisch zubereitetes Mittagessen oder eine spontane Snack-Pause auf großer RAVeL-Radtour: Als Herzstück des Anwesens bietet die KAFFEESTUBE ausgewählte Leckereien für den großen und kleinen Hunger. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unseren Sandwiches, Leckereien für den süßen Zahn und vegetarischen Gerichten.

Speisekarte ansehen

Sonntagsbrunch

Saisonbedingt bieten wir Frühstücks- und Brunch-Buffets an, die aufgrund der vielfältigen und frischen Küche auch für Gourmets keine Wünsche offen lässt. Genießen Sie unterschiedlichste Frühstückskombinationen vom feinstem Brotbuffet, süßen und herzhaften Aufstrichen, hausgemachten Suppen,  Müsli, Obst und Gemüse, Eierspeisen,  Kaffee und Kuchen und vieles mehr.  Dazu gehört natürlich frischer Kaffee oder Tee und frischgepresster Orangensaft.

Im Anschluss an diesen Gaumenschaus können Sie die Region und die vielseitigen Rundwanderwege auf sich wirken lassen.

Saalvermietung

Unser Team nimmt gerne Ihre Reservierung für Ihre nächste besondere Gelegenheit entgegen. Im 50 m² großen Mehrzwecksaal können problemlos bis zu 30 Personen Platz finden. Eine Küche mit professioneller industrieller Ausstattung sowie angegliederte sanitäre Räumlichkeiten erlauben es uns, jede Art von Event für Sie möglich zu machen.

Saal buchen